Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Tyndale Choral Society events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, 24 Jun 20247:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 1 Jul 20247:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 8 Jul 20247:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 15 Jul 20247:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 22 Jul 20247:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 9 Sep 20247:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 16 Sep 20247:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 23 Sep 20247:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 30 Sep 20247:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 7 Oct 20247:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 14 Oct 20247:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 21 Oct 20247:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 28 Oct 20247:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 4 Nov 20247:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 11 Nov 20247:30pmRehearsal
Sat, 16 Nov 20247:00pmWinter Concert: J S Bach Christmas Oratorio
Mon, 18 Nov 20247:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 25 Nov 20247:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 2 Dec 20247:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 9 Dec 20247:30pmRehearsal
Mon, 16 Dec 20247:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 18 Dec 20246:30pmChristmas Concert



Our 2024 programme:

Saturday 16 November 2024, 7pm
At St James’s Church, Dursley
JS Bach: Christmas Oratorio
Cantatas 1,2,3 & 6


Wednesday 18 December 2024, 6.30pm
At St Bartholomew's Church, Lower Cam
Christmas Concert: Carols & More


FRIENDS OF TYNDALE


Are you already a regular supporter? If so, we cordially invite you to become a Friend of Tyndale Choral Society

A Friend is a special class of membership for non-singing supporters of the Choir.
For an annual subscription of £50 (or £75 for a couple), you are entitled to:
  • Receive tickets for up to three Tyndale concerts each year in reserved seating
  • Be named in all concert programmes as a valued supporter
  • Attend social events organised by the Choir
  • Attend and Vote in AGM
This class of membership is open to all.  We especially welcome former singing members and families of existing or former members.
Interested?
Please contact our Friends Secretary, Elaine White at friendsec@tyndale-choral-society.org.uk.